Killer Joe - Jamey Aebersold Jazz Play-Along Volume 70 for Any Instrument - Book & CD

USD $15.90

Beginner/Intermediate. Similar to the popular Volume 54 Maiden Voyage, this volume again meets the needs of the up-and-coming jazz player who is ready to make the transition from scales and chords to improvising on real standard chord changes. The selections feature slower tempos and easier changes and each has a great feel that makes improvising easier.

Rhythm Section: Jamey Aebersold, Piano; Tyrone Wheeler, Bass; Steve Davis, Drums.

    Contents include:
  1. Afternoon In Paris
  2. Birthplace Blues
  3. Blue Moon
  4. Elvinish
  5. The Girl From Ipanema
  6. Killer Joe
  7. Ladybird
  8. Misty
  9. Mr. P.C.
  10. Stop-Time Blues
  11. Sugar
  12. Sweet Georgia Brown
  13. You Stepped Out Of A Dream
ISBN 978-1-56224-228-2

          Tell a Friend          Write Review

Customers Who Purchased this Item Also Bought